SWATCHES | OPI EURO CENTRALE


My Vampire Is Buff, OY-Another Polish Joke! // A Woman's Prague-ative, My Paprika Is Hotter Than Yours! // Suzi's Hungary Again!, Hands Off My Kielbasa!

You're Such A Budapest, Vant To Bite My Neck?  //  Polka.com (on top of My Vampire Is Buff), OPI...Eurso Euro  //  I Saw...U Saw...We Saw...Warsaw, Can't Find My Czechbook


I won't even act surprised about the fact that once again the names had me hooked right away.  My favourite colours from the spring fashion collection are the amazingly beautiful periwinkle lilac You're Such A Budapest, the dark blue OPI... Eurso Euro, the almost neon orange-red My Paprika Is Hotter Than Yours! and the blue/purple glitter polish Polka.com. I think the collection has got a good variety of colours which all somehow fits into the theme and the places from where they drew inspiraion.  Which one is your favourite?

The Euro Centrale Collection can be found in stores Feb. 2013

Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefine

åh, det glittriga! det måste jag köpa. gillar även den blå/svarta längst ned :) !

2013-01-26 @ 20:40:02
Postat av: IDA - Stockholms största skönhetsblogg

Jag gillar verkligen de färgen "My Paprika Is Hotter Than Yours!" :)

2013-02-01 @ 09:07:50
URL: http://idasbeauty.se
Postat av: IDA - Stockholms största skönhetsblogg ♥

sv. Guldkoppen är Jonas systers så jag vet inte riktigt, men jag tror att de har köpt de på någon loppis! :p

2013-02-01 @ 09:28:16
URL: http://idasbeauty.se
Postat av: IDA - Stockholms största skönhetsblogg ♥

sv. Ja den svarta är matt :) Den bredvid heter Busted!

2013-02-04 @ 13:17:39
URL: http://idasbeauty.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0