WITH A TOUCH OF GREY

 

I am completely crushing on these really cool-toned lip colours like grey, taupe and greyish mauve lilac. I've been spotting them on counters, online and in stores of various makeup brands during the past months and I thought I'd share some of the products I've found that can help you achieve this look if you're as into this icy, goth chic, dash-of-90's lip as I am.

♦ Lime Crime Chinchilla lipstick (as seen on my lips here).
♦ OCC Sebastian Lip Tar.
♦ Melt Space Cake lipstick.
♦ Illamasqua Posture lipstick.
♦ KIKO Luscious Cream lipstick 524 Taupe.
♦ Make Up Store Taupe Lip Liner.
♦ Any matte taupe, grey or lilac cosmetic pencil.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia

snyggt! :)

2014-11-18 @ 14:23:46
URL: http://jjuliees.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0