MAC x THE SIMPSONS



 

The Simpsons are taking over! Now, with a little help from MAC, we can even have these yellow little figures on our makeup packagings. In honour of The Simpsons' 25 year anniversary we're treated to a collection featuring two eyeshadow quads, two blushes, four lipglosses and - my favourite part - nail stickers.  Check out this bright fuchsia lipgloss named Red Blazer. Lovely on its own or to enhance a lipstick/lip pecil of the same colour.

UPDATE: I just got one of the palettes sent to me and I'm loving these colours! It's called Marge's Extra Ungredients Quad and from left we have Harpooned Heart (light baby pink), Sexy PB & J (midtone bright violet), Beehive Blue (midtone bright blue) and Vivacious Vacuum Cleaner Bag (neep navy). Haha!  The palette reminds me of one of my first favourite makeup looks by fafinettex3 where she used purple, pink and blue plus a dark colour (that funnily enough looked exaclty like the one on the far right) to darken the outer edges. Looks like I'll be recreating old favourites tonight!

The collection is out tomorrow!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0