SNEAK PEEK: OPI NORDIC COLLECTION

 
I've had the Nordic collection standing here on top of my desk looking pretty for a few months now and even used some of them during the summer but for once I wanted to save the taking photos and swatching part until we got closer to autumn to not diminish the feeling of excitement for the summer and its vivid colours.

Summer is still in the air, the evenings doesn't require much more fabric than they did last month and most of us are probably still filling our work-free days with aquatic activity and outdoor adventures..  but in the cities  every store is filling up quickly with the new autumn range  and what's left of the crop tops, summer dresses and flower hairbands  are already squished together on sale racks...  So I guess it's time to give those of you who haven't already seen it, a sneak peek of this year's main fall collection from OPI;  the Nordic collection.


How Great Is Your Dane?, Ice-bergers Or Fries?, Going My Way Or Norway?, OPI With A Nice Finn-ish, Skating On Thin Ice-land, Viking In A Vinter Vonderland

Thank Glogg It's Friday!, Do You Have This Color In Stock-holm?, My Voice Is A Little Norse, My Dogsled Is A Hybrid, Can't Afjörd Not To, Suzi Has A Swede Tooth


Are you as excited as I am?  The collection will be in stores this week. Swatches and more info coming soon.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0