SWATCHES | OPI SAN FRANCISCO COLLECTION





 

Any favourites? My personal ones are the two absolutely amazing reds of the collection; Lost On Lombard and First Date At The Golden Gate, the deep ink-blue Incognito In Sausalito and the burgundy purple In The Cable Car-Pool Lane. I have a feeling I'll be wearing these four exclusively the rest of the year. Stunners!!

Fifteen new shades makes it quite a big fall collection and three new Liquid Sand lacquers are presented - the matte blue (in the last photo) being my favourite. Once again I think OPI did a great job with the shades and - judging on the praise heard when showing this to people around me - incorporating something for everyone. I guess you're not a Royal Warrant Holder without a reason.


The San Francisco fall collection will be available in stores by the end of the summer.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0