SPRING '13 | MAC ARCHIES GIRLS COLLECTION


Even though it turned out my mom knows more about "Archie's Girls" than I do, I have been looking forward to this collection a lot. A lot. And even though personally I prefer shades with cool undertones on my face, I do love a good peachy colour and that's why I - yes, honestly - screamed a little when I recieved the "Flatter Me" Pearlmatte Face Powder and the "Betty Bright" [light vibrant peach] lipstick. The lipstick is bright as the name tells but still not too frightening if you're not used to a major amount of colour.. And for the face powder, the colour of the hearts turned up more on the skin than I would have imagined but it's still quite sheer and buildable - just how I like it.  It might not show up a lot on dark skin tones but it will probably work as a highlighter. For me it's a blush and highlighter combined. I love it!

I am desperate to get my hands on the Cream Soda blush as well - the name itself being a just as big reason as the colour. Yes, the nerd in me has spoke.. Bare with me folks. And happy Valentine's Day everyone!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0