Quote of the Day

Creedy: Defiant to the end, huh? You won't cry like him, will you? You're not afraid of death. You're like me.
V: The only thing that you and I have in common, Mr. Creedy, is we're both about to die.
Creedy: How do you imagine that's gonna happen?
V: With my hands around your neck.
Creedy: Bollocks. Whatchya gonna do, huh? We've swept this place. You've got nothing. Nothing but your bloody knives and your fancy karate gimmicks. We have guns.
V: No, what you have are bullets, and the hope that when your guns are empty I'm no longer be standing, because if I am you'll all be dead before you've reloaded.
Creedy: That's impossible. Kill him.
[the fingermen open fire on V, but he still stands after their clips are empty]
V: My turn.
[V proceeds to kill all fingermen with his knives before they manage to reload]
Creedy: [desperately shooting at the approaching V] Die! Die! Why won't you die?... Why won't you die?
V: Beneath this mask there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask there is an idea, Mr. Creedy, and ideas are bulletproof.


- Ur filmen V for Vendetta. Jag älskar den här scenen.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia Vienna

den filmen är så äckligt bra!

2010-11-05 @ 13:16:10
URL: http://sofaivienna.ses
Postat av: Sofia Vienna

hittade den på en tumblr site, så det kan du (:

2010-11-05 @ 21:04:13
URL: http://sofiavienna.se
Postat av: moncler

many years ago .I was a student ,like English very much ,because some resons I gave up it .but now I want to learn it again .believe me!!GO GO !!!

2010-11-18 @ 07:09:22
URL: http://www.monclerjacketstyle.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0